Netflix

Do you know what really grinds my gears? Netflix. At $8.07 per month to stream their library from my PC well that’s just a deal you can’t pass up. Too bad after being in existence since Blockbuster put all of their money into Microsoft Zoom stock they still have some customer feeling controls to fix. I mean, I was browsing the action category. I used the sort filter “highest rated.” That’s a great filter you would think. Why in the world would you show me MY HIGHEST RATED shows? I’ve already seen these! If I wanted to see them again I would have browsed the “watch again” category. I mean, right? Isn’t that what it’s there for? I thought I had a brain. Figured highest rated in a category would be customer rated that I haven’t seen yet. Sounds like a pretty simple code fix to me. If you need some people to fix this I know a few. Just pay their Connecticut taxes and they will fix it for you. What? WhaddaYaMean that’s too expensive?!

And that my friends is what grinds my gears. G’night everybody!!

-Elwood

Leave a Reply

